top of page

Welcome to my Reading and Writing Blog!


Hello, my lovely friends, I am Anjali Dhankhar from Studio AD. You all assumably know me from my YouTube channel:



I share the love of reading on my channel by making book reviews. I am an 11-year-old avid reader and writer. I write short stories on Reedsy. I have been reading books for years and love all the works by every magnificent author’s book I have ever read. Writing is my devotion and I am currently writing the manuscript of my first novel. I have done online courses on various skills like coding, speaking, writing, web designing, etc.

I comprehend plenty about writing a novel. I created this blog because I love having the opportunities to share my passion and thoughts with loyal readers and writers. This blog is a community where I will post:

  • Short stories

  • Reading-related articles

  • My reading updates

  • Best books of specific genres

  • Advice for young writers.

You can create an account on this blog and share your thoughts with other readers too. I understand this article is quite short because it's just an introduction but you can count me to write future articles longer!

I hope this blog will add value to your life and inspire you to read and write.

Check all of my social media accounts by clicking on this link:

Take some time to explore the blog, read something interesting, and feel free to reach out if you would like to collaborate on a project together.

bottom of page