top of page

100 Years of India's Independence Poem By Anjali Dhankhar| My Vision of India @100Years

Hello, my lovely friends!

It's me Anjali again and this time, I have a poem for you to read! :)

First of all, I wrote this poem for a competition. The topic was about your vision of India @100Years. I could have chosen painting or essay writing but I decided to choose poem writing since I have been learning poetry. I basically just wanted to test my poetry writing skills.

I dedicated 23rd January as my writing day so that I could finish my poem that day and yes, I did!


(Disclaimer: Please do not post this poem anywhere else unless and until you mention that it is written by Anjali Dhankhar. This poem is my original work and you do not claim it.)


So here is the poem that took me forever to write ;)!

This was the poem! It was kind of hard to rhyme in this one. I left complete, clean and victims, victors as it is because I couldn't think of any rhyming words. But still, I think this poem was great!


Thank you for your time!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page